Mother Teresa Catholic College
Tel: (08) 9591 7100 | Fax:
Address: 731 Eighty Road, Baldivis

 

 

Term Dates for 2020

Semester 1

Term 1

Students: Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April

Mid-semester break Friday 10 April – Tuesday 28 April

Term 2

Students: Wednesday 29 April – Friday 3 July

Mid Year break: Saturday 4 July – Sunday 19 July

Semester 2

Term 3

Students: Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September

Mid-semester break: Saturday 26 September – Sunday 11 October

Term 4

Students: Monday 12 October – Friday 11 December (TBC)